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Personal information you provide may be used for secondary purposes [Privacy Law, s.15.04 (1)(m), Stats.]

Owner and/or Billing Contact Info:

Object Location:

Investigation ID:

Regulated Object ID

Name: Site:

Address: Date Inspected: | Inspect Fee: PTO Fee: Special:
Address: City None §35.00
City: State/Zip: [ Issue PTO ] PTO on hold
State/Zip: County: - _ —
Phone: Location On Property: [ Initial ] Special [] Re-inspection
Regulated Object Information Attributes
WI Registration Tag Number: Use: Passenger Rated Load (Ibs):
Family: Elevators Manufacture: Speed (fom) Up: Down:
Type: Escalator Type of Drive Unit: Chain (Electric) Direction of travel: Up [_] Down: []
Last Investigation: Cycle: 1yr. Size of Chain: Step/Skirt Index:
PTO Expiration: Next: Loaded Gap: (A17.12000 & later) Left: step 1 step 2
History: Right: step 1 step 2
Contract Date Comm. 18 /IND. 4 ASME EC NFPA13-13R  NFPA72-72E  Description of Work

Inspector Name: Employed by: Onsite Contact:
e-mail
Wisconsin Credential Number: Contact's Phone:
| certify this is a true and accurate report of my inspection.

. i Contact’'s Email:
Signature: Phone: | Fax:
REMARKS:
tem | COde ||Code violations listed below shall be corrected by COMPLIANCE DATE: *

No. | Section

P *See the back of this report for important compliance information regarding this ORDER.

SBD-10663-ESC(Elevators) (R-1/05) (End Date 05/07)



Department Order

This DEPARTMENT ORDER is issued as a result of an inspection conducted for the
Regulated Object referenced on the front of this report. You are hereby ordered to
have the listed violation(s) corrected to conform to the indicated provisions of the
Wisconsin Administrative code and/or statutes. These violations must be corrected
by the Compliance Date noted, and upon correction of the violations, the inspector
who signed this report must be notified in writing. If you fail to comply, this order is
enforceable in circuit court pursuant to s.101.02 (13), Stats., with forfeitures ranging
from $10 to $100 per day for each violation. In addition, the Department may attach
a notice of violation to the deed for the property on which the violations occur. If you
have questions regarding this matter, please feel free to contact the inspector at the

number provided on the front of this report.

Accident Reporting:

Whenever a Boiler, Pressure Vessel, Mechanical Refrigeration, Ammonia Storage,
Elevator, Escalator, Moving Walk, Dumbwaiter, and lift fails and causes injury to any
person, the owner or user shall report in writing the facts involved to the department
within the following 24 hours. The owner or user may not remove or disturb the
object or any of its parts nor permit any such removal or disturbance prior to
receiving authorization from the department, except for the purpose of saving human
life or further property damage.

Note: The department may be contacted by phone: (608) 266-3151 or TTY:
(608) 264-8777 to file an accident report with the Inspection Support Section.



