Wisconsin Department of Safety and Professional Services

Mail To: P.O. Box 8935 Ship To: 1400 E. Washington Avenue
Madison, WI 53708-8935 Madison, W1 53703

FAX #: (608) 251-3036 E-Mail:  dspsshmanfhomes@wisconsin.gov

Phone #:  (608) 266-2112 Website: http://dsps.wi.gov

MANUFACTURED HOME COMMUNITY LICENSE APPLICATION

Personal information you provide may be used for secondary purposes [Privacy Law, s.15.04(1)(m)].

o Fillin application completely, sign, and date.

e Make check or money order payable to: State of WI - DSPS

e Mail application and check to the above address.

o Definitions: Manufactured Home Community - Any plot or plots of ground upon which 3 or more manufactured
home units, occupied for dwelling or sleeping purposes, are located, regardless of whether or not a charge
is made for such accommodations.

Owner - Person, state or local government. “Person” includes individuals, partnerships, firms, companies
or corporations.

PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT

This is for: o Newly Licensed Community o Expansion o Change in Ownership (see **Permit revision fee below) o Other

Name of Manufactured Home Community Name of Community Owner
Community ID Number O FEIN or 0 SSN (Please check one)
Street Address** Street Address

P.O. Box No. P.O. Box No.

City/State/Zip City/State/Zip

Phone No. County Phone No.

f\lumbe)r of Manufactured Home Sites E\lame C)Jf Former Owner (if applicable)

**|f Manufactured home community address above does not include a specific street number, furnish directions to your community
location, including highway numbers or letters and distances:

Water Source o Public o Private Septic Source o Public o Private
Presently Licensed o Yes o No If Yes, year licensed:
Licensed by o Town o Village o City o County o State
Inspected by Licensing Agency o Yes o No If Yes, agency name and year inspected:
Number of Sites Locally Licensed Annual Local Fee
Required Fees (Comm 2.33): Check the fee that applies
No. of Manuf. Home For a Newly Licensed For an Expanded Community For an Existing
Sites — New or Added Community (Plan Review plus Revised License) Community
(Plan Review plus License) (License Renewal)
1-20 o $500.00 o $290.00 o $250.00
21 -50 o $900.00 o $490.00 o $450.00
51-100 o $1,400.00 o $740.00 o $700.00
101 -175 o $1,800.00 o $940.00 o $900.00
176 + o $2,000.00 o $1040.00 o $1000.00

o **Permit revision fee:  $40 (This fee is only for a change in ownership — renewal fees are billed separately.)

Printed Owner or Agency Representative Name

X
Signature of Owner or Agency Representative Title Date
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