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Statement of Transfer of Manufactured Home  
To a Surviving Heir, Spouse, or Domestic Partner 

 

Wisconsin Department of Safety and Professional Services s.101.9211 (4) Wis Stats 
 
 

Submit this statement with the Certificate of Title, form SB-10687, for each manufactured home. 
 
Surviving heirs should attach documentation demonstrating authorization to administer the decedent’s estate. 
 
The transfer to Surviving Spouse shall not affect any prior liens upon the manufactured home. 
 
The transfer to an Heir cannot be completed until all liens have been removed from the title. 
 
 Personal information you provide may be used for secondary purposes [Privacy Law, s. 15.04(1)(m)]. 

 
As an heir of the deceased, I state that the information given above is correct and true and the deceased 
has no solely-owned property that exceeds $50,000 in value according to the requirements of s.867.03 
Wisconsin Statutes. 
 
I have included an additional $8.00 replacement title fee if the current title is not available. 
 
 X ___________________________________________  
 (Signature of Heir) 
 
 

As surviving spouse or domestic partner, I state that the information given above is correct and that I shall 
be personally liable for the deceased’s debts and charges to the extent of the value of the manufactured 
home or homes, subject to s. 859.25 Wisconsin Statutes. 
 

 X ___________________________________________  
 (Signature of Spouse or Domestic Partner)  

 
(SELECT ONE) 

 

 Heir 

 

 Spouse 

 

 Domestic 
Partner 

Name of Surviving Heir or Spouse Relationship to deceased (wife, husband, son, daughter, etc.) 

Street Address 

 

City, State, Zip Code 

 

Name of Deceased Date of Death 

Deceased’s Solely-Owned Property Total Value  (May not exceed $50,000)  

 

 

Manufactured Home Make Manufactured Home Serial 
Identification Number 

Maximum Value 
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