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Personal information you provide may be used for secondary purposes [Privacy Law, s. 15.04 (1)(m), Stats.]

Owner and/or Billing Contact Info: Obiject Location: Investigation ID: | Regulated Object ID

Name: Site: Date Inspected: Inspection | Special PTO
Address: Fee: Fee: Fee:

Address: City: None $ None

City: State/Zip: , [ ] Issue PTO [ 1PTO on hold

State/Zip: , County: [ Initial  [JSpecial [] Re-inspection

Phone: Location On Property: [] Exempt Status

Regulated Object Information Attributes

WI Registration Tag #: Refrigerant: R- Max Working Pressure Allow:

Family: Safety Group: Al Safety Valve: Set: Capacity

Type: Manufacturer: Pressure Test Done:[ ] Yes

Last Investigation: Cycle: 3yr Manufacturer ID: Test PSI:

PTO Expiration: Next: Year Build: Sum Code:

History: Pressure test: PSI: Capacity Tons:

Date Description Refrigerant — Lbs:

Inspector Name: Employed By: Onsite Contact:

E-mail:

Wisconsin Credential:

| certify this is a true and accurate report of my inspection. Contact’s Phone:

Signature: Phone: FAX: Contact E-mail Address

Remarks:

Item Code Code violations listed below shall be corrected by Compliance Date: *

No. Section *See the bottom of this report for important compliance information regarding this ORDER

Department Order
This DEPARTMENT ORDER is issued as a result of an inspection conducted for the regulated object referenced on this report. You are hereby ordered to have the
listed violation(s) corrected to conform to the indicated provisions of the Wisconsin Administrative code and/or statutes. These violations must be corrected by the
compliance date noted, and upon correction of the violations, the inspector who signed this report must be notified in writing. If you fail to comply, this order is
enforceable in circuit court pursuant to s.101.02 (13), Stats., with forfeitures ranging from $10 to $100 per day for each violation. In addition, the department may attach a
notice of violation to the deed for the property on which the violations occur. If you have questions regarding this matter, please feel free to contact the inspector at the
number provided on this report.
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