Wisconsin Department of Safety and Professional Services

Division of Industry Services
4822 Madison Yards Way
PO Box 7302

Madison, W1 53707

Phone: 608-266-2112

Web: http://dsps.wi.gov
Email: dsps@wisconsin.gov

Tony Evers, Governor
Dan Hereth, Secretary

Owner Account and Applicant Info:

Project/Site Details:

Name:
Address:

City/Zip:

Phone:
Applicant email:
Applicant Phone:

Project:

Address:

City:

State/Zip: WI
County:

Location on Property:

Inspection No.: Permit No.:
Date Inspected Inspection Fee PTO Fee
PTO Action: Total Fees

Inspection Status:

Inspection Type:

Inspection Details

Equipment Detail

WI Tag Number:
Program Area:
Permit Type:

Last Inspection Date:
PTO Expiration:

Pressure Test PSI:

History: Int Insp Date: ~ Pressure Test Date:

Boiler Type:

Boiler Use:
Manufacturer:
Manufacturer ID No.:
Year Built:

Boiler Capacity:
Boiler Capacity Type:

MFR ID Type:

Boiler Firing Method:
Boiler Fuel Source:
Max Allowable Working Pressure:
Safety Valve Set PSI: SV Capacity: ~ #/hr
Internal Inspection Done:
Pressure Test Done:
Pressure Test PSI:

Inspector Name:
Email:

Wisconsin Credential Number:
| certify this is a true and accurate report of my inspection.

Employed by:

Access Contact
Name:

Access Contact’s
Phone No.:

Access Contact’s

Phone:

Email:

Email:

Comments:

Invoice:

Item Code
No Section

Code violations listed below shall be corrected by COMPLIANCE DATE: *
*See the bottom of this report for important compliance information regarding this ORDER.
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mailto:dsps@wisconsin.gov

DEPARTMENT ORDER

This DEPARTMENT ORDER is issued as a result of an inspection conducted for the Permit referenced on this report.
You are hereby ordered to have the listed violation(s) corrected to conform to the indicated provisions of the Wisconsin
Administrative code and/or statutes. These violations must be corrected by the Compliance Date noted, and upon
correction of the violations, the inspector who signed this report must be notified in writing. If you fail to comply, this
order is enforceable in circuit court pursuant to s.101.02 (13), Stats., with forfeitures ranging from $10 to $100 per day
for each violation. In addition, the Department may attach a notice of violation to the deed for the property on which the
violations occur. If you have questions regarding this matter, please feel free to contact the inspector at the number
provided on this report.

ACCIDENT REPORTING

Whenever equipment fails and causes injury to any person, the owner or user shall report the facts of the accident to
the Department. The report shall be in writing and within 24 hours of the accident. The owner or user may not remove
or disturb the equipment or any of its parts, nor permit any such removal or disturbance prior to receiving sch
authorization from the Department, except for the purpose of saving human lift or further property damage.

The Department may be contacted by phone at (608) 266-3151 or TTY (608) 264-8777 to file an accident report
with the Inspection Support Staff.
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