Wisconsin Department of Safety and Professional Services

Unarmed Combat Sports (UCS) HOW TO APPLY FOR LICENSE

DEADLINES

- Per Wisconsin law for UCS, all Contestant licenses and Second/Corner licenses MUST be completed and issued the week before the event at the latest!
- Contestant physical and labs must be done under 180 days before applying (Wis. Admin. Code § SPS 192.06(2)(d)).

LICENSE FORMS AND INFORMATION

https://dsps.wi.gov/Pages/Professions/UnarmedCombatSports/Default.aspx

Email or mail applications and all requirements:

-		
	DSPSCombativeSports@wisconsin.gov Email ALL requirements as far in advance as possible. Include your name, content, and event date in the subject line (ex. John Smith-bloodwork-1.1.23 Event).	
?	Mail ALL	requirements. Allow 3 weeks for delivery. DSPS - Unarmed Combat Sports 4822 Madison Yards Way Madison, WI 53705 DSPSCombativeSports@wisconsin.gov (608) 261-8503
		(008) 201-8303
	Check the status of your license at https://licensesearch.wi.gov/ (under Health/Business Individual Credential/License Search).	