Professional Land Surveyor Section

The Professional Land Surveyor Section of the Examining Board of Architects, Landscape Architects, Professional Engineers, Designers, Professional Land Surveyors. and Registered Interior Designers is created in Wis. Stat. § 15.405(2) and has authority as outlined in Wis. Stat. ch. 443.


The members of the Professional Land Surveyor Section are appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Legislature to serve 4-year terms. The Section consists of 3 Land Surveyor members and 2 public members.

​MemberOfficerMember TypeTerm Expiration
Fedderly, Daniel
Land Surveyor Member
​​Martin, Christina C.
​Vice Chairperson
​Land Surveyor Member​7/1/2019*
​Myers, Dennis​Secretary
​​Public Member​
​Vaughn, Nathan A.
​Land Surveyor Member​

​Public Member

*Section members whose terms have expired may continue to serve until their successor is confirmed by the Senate.


None at this time.

Last updated: 4/4/2022