Occupational Therapists Affiliated Credentialing Board

The Occupational Therapists Affiliated Credentialing Board, created in Wis. Stat. § 15.406(5), is affiliated with the Medical Examining Board and has authority as outlined in Wis. Stat. ch. 448, subch. VII.


The members of the Occupational Therapists Affiliated Credentialing Board are appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Legislature to serve 4-year terms. The Board consists of 3 Occupational Therapists, 2 Occupational Therapy Assistants, and 2 public members.

MemberOfficerMember TypeTerm Expiration
​O'Brien, Laura M.
​Chairperson​Occupational Therapist Member
​Black, Teresa L.​Vice Chairperson
​Occupational Therapist Assistant Member​7/1/2023
​Erickson, Terry
​Public Member
​Hanson, Randi J.

​Occupational Therapist Member
Inda, Kari C.

​Occupational Therapist Member
​Vacant​Occupational Therapist Assistant Member
Vacant​Public Member

*Board members whose terms have expired may continue to serve until their successor is confirmed by the Senate.


None at this time.

Last updated: 7/5/2022