Naturopathic Medicine Examining Board

The Naturopathic Medicine Examining Board is created in Wi​s. Stat. § 15.405(7f) and has authority as outlined in Wis. Sta​t. ch. 466.


The members of the Naturopathic Medicine Examining Board are appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Legislature to serve staggered 4-year terms. The Board consists of 4 licensed naturopathic doctors, 1 licensed physician, and 2 public members.

​MemberOfficerMember TypeTerm Expiration
​Crista, Jill
​Naturopathic Doctor Member
​Nichols, Kristine J.
​Vice Chairperson
​Public Member
Becker, Allison R.​
Naturopathic Doctor Member
Doege-Brennan, Robyn
​Public Member7/1/2027​
Kiefer, David S.
​Physician Member7/1/2025
Ratte, Paul

Naturopathic Doctor Member
​Meister, Katarina
​Naturopathic Doctor Member

*Board members whose terms have expired may continue to serve until their successor is confirmed by the Senate.


Public Notic​e - Deadline for Limited-Scope Naturopathic Doctor license applications

Last updated: 8/4​​/2023​