Physical Therapy Examining Board

The Physical Therapy Examining Board is created under Wis. Stat. § 15.045(7r) and has authority as outlined in Wis. Admin. Code ch. 448, Subch. III.

Executive Director: Tom Ryan


The members of the Physical Therapy Examining Board are appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Legislature to serve 4-year terms. The Board consists of 3 licensed physical therapists, 1 licensed physical therapist assistant, and 1 public member. 

MemberOfficerMember TypeTerm Expiration
Berry, Shari L.ChairpersonPhysical Therapist Member7/1/2020
Greany, John F.Vice ChairpersonPhysical Therapist Member7/1/2019
Olson, Sarah L.SecretaryPhysical Therapist Assistant Member7/1/2021
​Zalewski, KathrynPhysical Therapist Member7/1/2021
Public Member​

*Board members whose terms have expired may continue to serve until their successor is confirmed by the Senate.


None at this time.

Last updated: 12/15/2018