Professional Hydrologist Section

The Professional Hydrologist Section is created in Wis. Stat. § 15.405(2m) and has authority as outlined in Wis. Stat. ch. 470.


The members of the Professional Hydrologist Section are appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Legislature to serve 4-year terms. The Section consists of 3 licensed professional hydrologist members, and 1 public member.

MemberOfficerMember TypeTerm Expiration
Hunt, Randall J.ChairpersonProfessional Hydrologist7/1/2012*
Bradbury, KennethVice ChairpersonProfessional Hydrologist7/1/2013*
Johnson, Ruth G.SecretaryPublic Member7/1/2010*
​Beilfuss, RichardN/A​Professional Hydrologist​7/1/2014*

​*Section members whose terms have expired may continue to serve until their successor is confirmed by the Senate.


None at this time.

Last updated: 08/25/2017