Registered Interior Designer Section

The Registered Interior Designer Section of the Examining Board of Architects, Landscape Architects, Professional Engineers, Designers, Professional Land Surveyors, and Registered Interior Designers is created in Wis. Stat. § 15.405(2) and has authority as outlined in Wis. Stat. ch. 443.


The members of the Registered Interior ​Designer Section are appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Legislature to serve 4-year terms. The Section consists of three registered interior designer members and two public members.

MemberOfficerMember TypeTerm Expiration
​Stroebel, Robin A.
Registered Interior Designer Member
Destree, Melissa M.
​Vice Chairperson
Registered Interior Designer Member
Delaney, Jennifer
​Public Member
Szeklinski, Genevieve D.

Registered Interior Designer Member
Uselmann, Corissa D.

Public Member
*Section members whose terms have expired may continue to serve until their successor is confirmed by the Senate.


None at this time.

Last updated: 7/10​​/2024​