Chiropractic Examining Board

The Chiropractic Examining Board is created in Wis. Stat. § 15.405(5) and has authority as outlined in Wis. Stat. ch. 446.


The members of the Chiropractic Examining Board are appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Legislature to serve 4-year terms. The Board consists of four members who are licensed chiropractors in this state, and two public members.

MemberOfficerMember TypeTerm Expiration
​Heffernan, Amy L.
​Chiropractic Member
​Erlandson, Kris N. 
​Vice Chairperson
​Chiropractic Member
Meschefske, Daniel A.
​​Public Member​​
​Hendrickson, Kathleen A.

​Public Member
​Damrow, James M.
Chiropractic Member​
Bradley, Barbara

​Chiropractic Member

*Board members whose terms have expired may continue to serve until their successor is confirmed by the Senate.


None at this time

Last updated: 7/18​/2023