Professional Soil Scientist Section

The Professional Soil Scientist Section is created in Wis. Stat. § 15.405(2m) and has authority as outlined in Wis. Stat. ch. 470.

Contact: Yolanda McGowan, Division Administrator


The members of the Professional Soil Scientist Section are appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Legislature to serve 4-year terms. The Section consists of 3 licensed professional soil scientist members, and 1 public member.

MemberOfficerMember TypeTerm Expiration
VacantSoil Scientist Member
VacantSoil Scientist Member
VacantSoil Scientist Member

*Section members whose terms have expired may continue to serve until their successor is confirmed by the Senate.


None at this time.

Last updated: 3/16/2020